hannata86

ramblings of an eternal dieter

Back on track

at last.

As I was back at work today’s eating was a lot better, always seems to be as I have to be a little more organised than normal…. and I don’t miss meals like yesterday due to sleeping in!!

 

(46 points to play with)

B: Porridge (3) & milk (4).

L: Corned beef sandwich :3  (bread (4) corned beef (2) mayo (1) red sauce (1)
Walkers lights (3)
2x weightwatchers yoghurts (2)
Apple (0)

D: 6 Fish fingers (8)
Microwavey chips (7)
tin of sweetcorn and a smidgen of flora (3)
Dominoes garlic & herb dip (3)

Bringing my total to….. 41

Now I’m going to treat myself to a Skinny Latte @ 2 propoints.  Woo.  Gave myself a margin of error with a couple of points for the G&H dip.  Guesstimated using the propoints for the equivalent full fat mayo.

 

As you can see thats a fair bit o’ eating!!  As a reference, a weightwatcher gets points allocated based on weight, age, height and gender.  I’m pretty tall, young and overweight… so I get a lot of points compared to a goal weighter (usually 29).

As well as the variable dailies, a Weightwatcher, regardless of the above factors, will get 49 extra propoints per week.  These are for additional treats, or just simply more food.  I had an enormously bad day on Wednesday and had a little binge (pizza, thankfully nothing else) so I discounted my weeklies.

I’m not hugely confident about weigh in day tomorrow, fingers crossed!!!

Leave a comment